Throughout the year we run holiday tennis camps indoors at The Essex Country Club. Every Thursday during any holiday period we have a fun packed tennis camp from 10am to 3pm. Tennis camps are suitable for all standards of players from 4-14 years old and are an ideal way to introduce your child to tennis and meeting other children of similar age, ability or interests. We are there from 9.30am on the day, so you can register your child. The day consists of a wide range of fun, energetic, engaging, challenging activities including comprehensive coaching, fun games and competitions, medals and trophies for enthusiastic participation and good performances.


All Ages and Abilities Welcome. Children need to bring their packed lunch.

If you don't have a racket we supply all equipment.
`
Tennis Camp Diary Dates
Dates Day Times Cost
30th December 2015 Wednesday 10am-3pm(register from 9.30am) £20
18th February 2016 Thursday 10am-3pm £20
31st March 2016 Thursday 10am-3pm £20
7th April 2016 Thursday 10am-3pm £20
26th May 2016 Thursday 10am-3pm £20
21 July 2016 Thursday 10am-3pm £20
28th July 2016 Thursday 10am-3pm £20
4th August 2016 Thursday 10am-3pm £20
11th August 2016 Thursday 10am-3pm £20
18th August 2016 Thursday 10am-3pm £20
25th August 2016 Thursday 10am-3pm £20
Contact us for a free trial lesson​
GUARANTEED SUCCESS WITH TENNIS LESSONS 4 U.
Email : info@tennislessons4u.co.uk


`
`
`
`
`
`
Throughout the year we run holiday tennis camps indoors at The Essex Country Club. Every Thursday during any holiday period we have a fun packed tennis c